Shopping Cart

Verve Records Official Store

This Dream Of You Digital Album

Diana Krall

1. But Beautiful
2. That’s All/Azure-Te
3. Autumn in NY
4. Almost Like Being in Love
5. More Than You Know
6. Just You, Just Me
7. There’s No You
8. Don’t Smoke in Bed
9. This Dream of You
10. I Wished on the Moon 
11. How Deep is the Ocean 
12. Singing in the Rain

Digital Album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital files are only available in the US.