Shopping Cart

Verve Records Official Store

Diana Krall Look Of Love LP

Diana Krall

Side A
1. 'S Wonderful
2. Love Letter
3. I Remember You
4. Cry Me A River
5. Besame Mucho
Side B
1. The Night We Called It A Day
2. Dancing In The Dark
3. I Get Along Without You Very Well
4. The Look Of Love
5. Maybe You'll Be There