Shopping Cart

Verve Records Official Store

Diana Krall Live In Paris LP

Diana Krall

Side A
1. I Love Being Here With You
2. Let's Fall In Love
3. Deed I Do
4. The Look Of Love
5. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
Side B
1. Devil May Care
2. Maybe You'll Be There
3. 'S Wonderful
4. Fly Me To The Moon
5. A Case Of You
6. Just The Way You Are