Shopping Cart

Verve Records Official Store

Diana Krall Glad Rag Doll LP

Diana Krall

Side A
1. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
2. There Ain’t No Sweet Man That's Worth The Salt Of My Tears
3. Just Like A Butterfly That's Caught In The Rain
4. You Know - I Know Ev'rything's Made For Love
5. Glad Rag Doll
6. I'm A Little Mixed Up
7. Prairie Lullaby
Side B
1. Here Lies Love
2. I Used To Love You But It's All Over Now
3. Let It Rain
4. Lonely Avenue
5. Wide River To Cross
6. When The Curtain Comes Down