Shopping Cart

Verve Records Official Store

Diana Krall From This Moment LP

Diana Krall

Side A
1. It Could Happen To You
2. Isn't This A Lovely Day?
3. How Insensitive
4. Exactly Like You
5. From This Moment On
6. I Was Doing All Right
Side B
1. Little Girl Blue
2. Day In Day Out
3. Willow Weep For Me
4. Come Dance With Me
5. It Was A Beautiful Day In August / You Can Depend On Me