Shopping Cart

Verve Records Official Store

Diana Krall Love Scenes LP

Diana Krall

Side A
1. All Or Nothing At All
2. Peel Me A Grape
3. I Don't Know Enough About You
4. I Miss You So
5. They Can't Take That Away From Me
6. Lost Mind
Side B
1. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
2. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
3. Gentle Rain
4. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
5. My Love Is
6. Garden In The Rain